Guaranteed In Stock!

Order by 3:30pm and we’ll ship it today!

Rubadub's Review

Line Explorations present its first release – a compilation consisting of six tracks by six national artists, producing under the names of T’iwu, HTL, PX, emme, AMSH and Mensaje Sanador, serving as a sampler for what’s to come in the future on the label and the sounds the label will evoke such as techno, IDM, ambient, noise, drone and experimental vibrations from the further avant-garde

More by V/A